Answered By: Tressa Santillo
Last Updated: Aug 30, 2016     Views: 31

No, not at this time. Users cannot be deleted but they can be marked as inactive. Here's how:

1. Login to the Admin site
2. Go to Settings and then Patron Management 
3. Locate the patron you want and click on Edit Details
4. Uncheck the Active box and click Save